The Four Stages of Christianity

In this resource we will unpack what we are calling, “The Four Stages of Christianity”. These stages are a major factor in our transformation into His image, taking us from the incorporated follower who has Jesus as a part of their lives, to being made one in Christ, where Jesus is our very life. We will unpack each of the four stages: "Give Me", "Use Me", "Break Me", "Make Me".


  1. Give Me
  2. Use Me
  3. Recap
  4. Break Me
  5. Make Me
  6. Conclusion